Reviews

 

 

Reviews from recently returned customers

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Amazing Tour. November 2019.

What an amazing tour. It certainly was a great way to see some awesome places and experience Japan's history and it's unique way of living. Special thanks to our tour guide Misa. She certainly did an amazing job and special thanks to the two drivers. Trevor R, VIC.

 

18 Day China Gems & Yangtze Cruise - Beyond our Expectations. November 2019.

Thanks to Inspiring Vacations, our 18 day China tour was fantastic, I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Very organised and plenty of great food, also the accommodation was way beyond our expectations. Donna P, QLD.

 

16 Day Treasures of Egypt & Nile Cruise - Above and Beyond. November 2019.

We are just back from our Inspiring Vacations 16 day Egypt and Nile tour. They are a professionally run tour and we had an amazing time. We did all the optional activities and all were great and well worth doing. If you get a chance to do the Nubian and Egyptian family meals then DO THEM. Great food and fun nights. Our guide Hany was amazing. He went above and beyond every day for us. He ensured we were safe at all times. Not one of us felt unsafe at any time. Egyptians look after their tourists and are a lovely people. I was going again! So many OMG moments. Jenny M, QLD.

 

14 Day Magnificent Japan - Loved Everything. November 2019.

Just got home yesterday after thoroughly enjoying our Magnificent Japan tour. Loved everything. Hotels were very good, we saw Mt Fuji and the autumn leaves were beautiful. Fiona R, NZ.

 

18 Day China Gems & Yangtze Cruise - Fabulous. November 2019.

Just got back from a great 18 day China trip that started on 11 November. The tour was fabulous. Our tour guides were amazing and we saw some awesome sights. One thing that stood out for me was the comerarderie of our group of twenty seven. We all got on really well and shared a lot of laughs, a few dances and drinks and really looked out for and supported each another. Thank you to Inspiring Vacations for a great holiday. I can't speak highly enough of the exceptional customer service we have received since booking this adventure almost 18 moths ago. And it continues. Our "welcome home" email was a pleasant surprise, as was the request for feedback! Sue N, UK.

 

12 Day Vibrant Vietnam - Could Not Fault It. November 2019.

To Inspiring Vacations as a tour operator ~ this was my first ever tour. I’d travelled to Vietnam as a seasoned backpacker in my 30s but at turning 50 I asked my beautiful friend to join me as a b-day treat, We absolutely loved every aspect of it! I could write a post as long as the vibrant and beautiful country itself but from start to finish we really could not fault it! I’m now looking at your Sri Lanka tours. Outstanding value for money and time... oh and the coffee! Well done guys, congratulations. Mary K, VIC.

 

27 Day Egypt, Jordan & Israel - Simply Fantastic. November 2019.

Just did Egypt Jordan & Isreal with Inspiring Vacations & it was simply fantastic. They really know how to do it. Safe, great management, great support, great guides, well thought out itinerary, easy immigration processes, great accommodation. Wallace T, QLD.

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Well Organised. November 2019.

Today we will check out of our hotel in Tokyo and head home. This 17 Day Authentic Japan tour has been fantastic. Japan is a beautiful country, the people are friendly and helpful. We had a great group of people on tour with us and our tour guide Joe was the best, he was always helpful and informative, concerned for his tour group. If you are thinking of visiting Japan with Inspiring Vacations do it, it is well organised with great accommodation. Thanks Japan, I will be back. Adrian L, VIC.

 

18 Day Magical Moroccan - A Marvellous Experience. November 2019.

I’ve been back from my Moroccan vacation for about three weeks now and would go back tomorrow if I could. It really was a marvellous experience. If anyone is thinking of going but not sure which time of the year to go I would suggest late Oct/Nov. We had excellent weather. The riads where we stayed were 3-4 star Moroccan. They were clean, the beds comfortable. The atmosphere in them made up for any shortcomings! All in all it was a great trip. Oh and the overnight stay in desert - 5 stars! Great!!! Diane S, NSW. 

 

18 Day Idyllic India - Well Taken Care Of. November 2019.

I have just returned from an 18 Day Idyllic India tour. From beginning to end, I found the trip to be well organised. Our guide, Shakti, was amazing. He was very calm, well organised and knowledgeable and gave us such interesting insights into his country. At all times I felt safe and well taken care of. The hotels went from average to outstanding. One thing to be aware of is the long days on the bus, but you get that with a tour. We had plenty of stops on the way at "neat and clean" toilets and our lunch stops were at a range of clean, reasonably priced places. I travelled with my sister and we usually travel independently but found the tour was a great way to see a lot in an easy, hassle free way in a country which can be more difficult to negotiate on your own. So for anyone about to embark on a tour who's feeling a bit anxious, don't be. You'll be well looked after. And the fellow tour group members will be an added bonus. Donna M, NZ.

 

21 Day Amazing China & Yangtze Cruise - Loved Every Minute. October 2019. 

We did the 21 Day Amazing China & Yangtze Cruise in October. We loved every minute of it, and the tour was extremely well managed thanks to Inspiring Vacations. Absolutely everything they promised, they delivered. The tour guides made everything so easy, and if you do all the optional tours, your days and most evenings will be filled with wonderful sights and shows. We felt safe and secure with our tour guides and had so much fun with our fellow travelers. Christine S, VIC.

 

21 Day Spain, Portgual & Morocco - Amazing Value for Money. October 2019.

We found the trip was AMAZING value for money. I am not sure how they were able to provide so much for such as reasonable cost. Accomodation was mixed. Some good, some excellent. The food at some of the hotels was a bit hit and miss. But to me that is all about the travel experience. I had no problems at all. The guides were all excellent. The itinerary was very full. I had such a good time. Excellent value for money. Everything went without a hitch. Our guides were fantastic. I will be recommending Inspiring Vacations to my friends, and travel with you again. Margareth M, WA.

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Very Well Lead. October 2019.

Just returned from the 17 Day Authentic tour. Very well lead by tour director Chihara, very good knowledge of Japan, good sense of humour and compassionate. Highlights: Nagasaki, battleship island, Hiroshima, autumn colours in mountains near Nagano, bullet train and Tokyo. Well done Inspiring Vacations, a well thought out tour package. Russell G, QLD.

 

22 Day Egypt & Jordan with Nile Cruise - Absolute Best. October 2019. 

We returned early this morning and it was everything and more. We are so happy we went with Inspiring Vacations, and our tour guide Rani in Egypt was the absolute best! Enjoy! Anne T, VIC.

 

13 Day Iconic China - Definitely Recommend. October 2019. 

Back in Australia after a fantastic trip to China. Tour guides were great and went out of their way to help all members of the group with a variety of requests. We had two busloads of 39 on our tour which worked out well. Great people and lots of memories made. Hotels were all good even though the one in Beijing was a little isolated. Well done Inspiring Vacations - will definitely recommend to others. Sue C, QLD.

 

21 Day Spain, Portugal & Morocco - Amazing Job. October 2019.

We have just returned home and think that Inspiring Vacations did an amazing job. Our guide Ivan was fantastic there was so much packed into every day. Highly recommend this tour and found accommodation varied from good to excellent. Andrew R, VIC.

 

17 Day Antiquities of Turkey & Gulet Cruise - Well Organised Trip. October 2019. 

We have just returned on Sunday from this trip. Big thanks go to our wonderful guide Yalcin Aydin who has an amazing knowledge of the history of Turkey and gave us wonderful memories. Felt safe at all times, people are very friendly. Thanks also to our travelling companions for making this trip so enjoyable. We were lucky that there were only 7 of us so a nice small group. Congratulations to Inspiring Vacations for a well organised trip. An added plus for us was the perfect weather, and of course ♥️ the food. ‎Rhonda Mauff, VIC.

 

18 Day China Gems - Fantastic. September 2019.

We have recently returned from China. Did it with Inspiring Vacations! It was amazing, well organized, with lovely hotels, we never went hungry and our tour guides were fantastic. Linda D, NSW.

 

22 Day Ancient Egypt & Jordan - Loved it All. September 2019.

We had the most amazing trip. No hiccups, dramas or delays... ran so smooth and had such amazing detailed information from our guide Helmy. Loved it all. Hard to beat. Thanks to Inspiring Vacations. Denise D, NZ.

 

18 Day Luxury China - Amazing Country. September 2019. 

We have been back home two weeks now. Our trip to China was a great, 18 day holiday. It's an amazing country. Our guides were very professional and the sites historical, picturesque and interesting. Be prepared for lots of steps! Sandra K, QLD.

 

19 Day Vietnam Hilltribes & Red River Cruise - Can't Fault a Thing. September 2019.

We're just back from 19 amazing days on the Vietnam Hilltribes tour and we can’t fault a thing - from Hanoi to the north eastern border with China, and on to Ha Binh and Meo Vac, then down to pick up a fantastic 10 day Pandaw cruise. Several days in stunning Halong Bay - then of course last minute shopping in Hanoi before reluctantly heading home. People need to do the north of Sapa Hilltribes section as it’s totally safe, great accommodation, great local food stops, wonderful friendly locals some of whom don’t often see westerners. Reina F, NSW.

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Great Time. September 2019.

Just finished our 17 Day Authentic Japan tour and we had a great time with a very good guide Spring and a very cooperative group. We were blessed with great weather. Everything was very well organised and the hotels were very good in relation to the value of the tour. Michael G, VIC.

 

15 Day Incredible Persia - Absolutely Fantastic. September 2019.

It was absolutely fantastic. The people are just beautiful and so friendly. They come up and talk to you and take photos with you. Our guide Yasna was brilliant. Our tour had eight people and we became good friends with lots of laughs. She took us to restaurants we would never have found ourselves. Her historical knowledge was incredible. It was a bit tiring but wonderful. Would recommend it to anyone. Sharon B, UK.

 

17 Day India Uncovered - 100% Recommend. September 2019.

I am on the 17 day India Uncovered tour atm, currently in Varanasi. Our trip has been fantastic so far, our accommodation is definitely 5 star, our guide has been terrific providing heaps of information on Indian culture/history etc, he has gone out of his way to make our trip memorable doing special things like buying roadside specialty foods as we drive through certain areas. Don’t be nervous about there not being much info online, people forget to write how good a holiday is but are generally quick to tell you when they have problems. I would 100% recommend the tour we are on. Enjoy your trip. Tracey P, ACT.

 

16 Day Explore Vietnam - Loved Everything. September 2019.

On our 16 day tour of Vietnam now and it has been amazing- we have loved everything about our trip and I’m sure anyone who books with Inspiring Vacations will too. The highlight so far for us was the seafood trail by motorbike in HCMC but the food, people, history and scenery have all made it so good. ‎Fiona O,‎ NSW.

 

16 Day Best of China - Wonderful Trip. September 2019. 

Just arrived home from a wonderful trip, having visited over 20 countries we never have been on a guided tour, Inspiring Vacations do a good job with excellent guides, airlines, hotels. Don’t miss Romantic Show of Song Cheng, ship lift on Yangtze. Philip K, QLD.

 

17 Day India Uncovered - Thoroughly Enjoyed. September 2019.

I have just returned from India Uncovered. I found the food to be amazing! The breakfasts in the hotels offered a vast array of choices both Western and Indian, including cooked on demand items, such as eggs. The hotels were all very comfortable and offer amenities as you would expect in the hotel ratings. I thoroughly enjoyed my trip and time in India!!!! Anna C, VIC.

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Fantastic. September 2019.

Just returned from a 17 day tour of Japan, we had a fantastic time. Inspiring Vacations exceeded our expectations. The bus and two drivers were great, their professionalism to their job and safety were first class. Spring our tour leader was exceptional her knowledge and organisational skills made our trip even better. The other thing that made our trip were the other guests they were always punctual and happy to accommodate others. Ian J, NSW.

 

18 Day China Highlights & Yangtze Cruise - Wonderful Time. August 2019.

I can't fault the trip we did in August. You'll have a wonderful time! Inspiring Vacations are very professional. We have travelled quite extensively and loved our Inspiring China tour. Patricia T, VIC.

 

15 Day Sri Lanka Uncovered - Unbelievable. August 2019. 

We just got back from an unbelievable holiday with this fantastic company! Glenn S, NSW. 

 

17 Day Authentic Japan - Amazing. August 2019. 

Our driver was polite, courteous and skilled; delivered us to all our destinations safely. Tour has been amazing. Our guide Spring is so knowledgeable. Our tour has been run like clockwork. Our group has been full of fun, punctual and entertaining. Thank you Inspiring Vacations, take a bow, the tour has been extremely well run. Recommended 100%. Gillian F, QLD.

 

18 Day China Hightlights & Yangtze Cruise - Everything Was Amazing. August 2019.

We were a bit hesitant when we saw the advertisement in the paper. We are usually independent travellers but saw the 18 day tour and the price was amazing. We loved the trip and would not hesitate to recommend Inspiring Vacations. They are very professional. The guides, hotels, everything was amazing. Lynne De NSW.

 

15 Day Sri Lanka Uncovered - Absolutely Loved It. August 2019. 

We absolutely loved our tour of Sri Lanka! Such an amazing country and it’s people so kind and always a smile on their faces. Noels P, NSW.

 

18 Day China Highlights & Yangtze Cruise - Wow! What a Trip. August 2019.

Inspiring Vacations are excellent. We went on the 18 day China trip in August. Wow! What a trip we had. Congratulations to Inspiring Vacations for planning and executing a really exceptional tour. We also did a Vietnam trip with Inspiring Vacations last year. They were both terrific trips. We highly recommend them to everyone! Anna & Peter B, QLD.

 

17 Day Antiquities of Turkey & Gulet Cruise - Best Trip Ever. August 2019.

We just came home from this trip. Best trip ever and we had an amazing guide Nulifer who was the absolute best. Remember to take a towel for the gulet and a balloon ride is a must. Definate highlight. Enjoy. Inge K, VIC.

 

16 Day Luxury Vietnam & Mekong River Cruise - Enjoyed it All. August 2019.

We have just done this tour. The tour was amazing. We went on the Pandaw cruise on the Mekong. Halong Bay and Siem Reap. Angkor Wat is fabulous. We really enjoyed it all. Ellen R, VIC.

 

21 Day China Odyssey & Yangtze Cruise - Well Done. August 2019.

What a great tour. Well done Inspiring Vacations. We have loved your tour. Guides are fantastic, food is interesting and culture exciting. Big tick to Inspiring Vacations. Sandra R D, VIC.

 

16 Day Egypt & Jordan With Nile Cruise - Great Time. August 2019. 

Have returned a week ago from our 16 day Egypt/Jordan with Nile cruise. Had such a great time and would definitely travel with Inspiring Vacations again. Bronwyn F, QLD.

 

15 Day Sri Lanka Uncovered - August 2019. 

Just returned from the 15 Day Sri Lanka Uncovered and a wonderful trip, well organised, beautiful people. Trevor F, SA.

 

21 Day China Odyssey & Yangtze Cruise - Fantastic Experience. August 2019.

Have just finished 21 day tour. Was a fantastic experience and very well run and organised tour. Thank you inspiring Vacations. Mal D, VIC.

 

 

Processing...